Your most Nostalgic experience in Ms?

Rainy810

Best answers
I remember when I was quite young actually I've been playing this game for over 10 years now. In Singapore map I met this person who ended up being my best friend maple he was a Corsair and that's all I wanted to do back in the original game was get to Corsair I was a noob Gunner with little to no experience clean equips and absolutely no funding I just remember watching his Battleship and shooting his Cannon balls 😂 (can't remember the skill name) it was on truckers map and I saw him floating around then transforming on the ship and torpedoing all those mobs I just was so motivated haha good times.

System

Best answers
IGN
System
Selling fame for 10k mesos and getting surprise free orange or white potions from a few buyers was lit, 11 years ago.

Rainy810

Best answers
Selling fame for 10k mesos and getting surprise free orange or white potions from a few buyers was lit, 11 years ago.
I honestly remember the day back when if someone just gave you like 10 or 15 thousand mesos I just helped out so much yeah and people just dropping like 100 white pots here it was just like oh my God no way I also think one of my most nostalgic times was when FM wasn't even the shop area it was Henesy taxi area and also perion taxi hahah

Alice

Best answers
I have a few.
I was able to farm Red Whips easily since doing the Kerning B3 JQ was easy for me. At the time they were pretty rare (this was before 4th jobs so it was a long time ago). I gave them away to my friends and made quite a bit of money selling them.

I enjoyed playing Omok and played against a GM more than once. That was fun.

Usually when my guild did the GQ we had a Shadower Meso Explosion the boss in 3 seconds. When we didn't have a Shadower me (a Bishop) and one other Bishop would Spam Genesis on the 2nd floor since it would reach the boss without him hitting us.